You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @fulltimegeek's #stewardsofgondor - Weekly delegate stats!

in #stewardsofgondor7 years ago

Thank you again for putting so much hard work into collecting all our stats. I do think your posts help me feel encouraged to keep working hard. I don't think I'll ever be able to make over 1000 comments! Wow! I do love to see that even more people are also delegating steem power to pay the gift forward.

My comments are down but I've been busy with college writing papers. I've been spending time I do have rewarding good commenters to make up for it which seems to be a tactic that is encouraging people to leave good comments. I've notice the quality of comments I receive going up and people putting more effort into being conversational which is so awesome. Some are writing HUGE paragraphs!

Writing great quality posts is important but encouraging interaction has become a goal of mine now that I'm seeing people trying to connect better. It's nice to know we're all helping to encourage the development of a community that interacts by receiving such an amazing gift from @fulltimegeek. It's helping support those who make this place great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50