You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Notice Everyone - A War Is Coming - Pay Attention, Get Involved, And Make A Difference - NOW

Thank you @davemccoy that is a fullsome and clear explanation and now the sense has been restored to what looked on the surface a confusing mess of info!

I think the reason that most of us joined steemit was because the platform is decentralised, uncensored, and the sheer quality of most posts reflects the intelligent and talented efforts of a community building a HUGE, and educational, resource of information for the future. There are always people out there (and in here) who see an eye for the main chance, who simply self promote, self aggrandise, and are willing to exploit any opportunity to make a quick buck...sad but true as we are witness to here!

You, and the stewards, appear to have enough axes, swords and muscle to positively affect this situation but if by my pen I can assist, give me a shout, or blow the Horn of Gondor😊

Sort:  

I'm glad I could explain it to you so that it was more clear. I understood the first time I didn't do a great job at it, so I tried to be much more detailed. Yes they are a good group and and I don't have any axes, swords, or muscles... my weapon is the harmonica because I'm as new as most of you... ;)

I will borrow that horn of Gondor and blow it loud though when the time comes :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49