You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Updates: SP Delegation and NewbieResteemDay

I am so happy you are also joining the ranks of the #newbieresteemday initiative by @mudcat36 and @davemccoy!

What is so nice about this, is that when you're new and feeling lost the founders of the tag and initiative will always be there. As you move on with steemit, new steemians are coming in. SO this is a nice revolving door event; which is probably why I was drawn to it so much.

And yes... thankful to @fulltimegeek for making all this possible. YOU are a supreme example of human compassion and helping others.

Sort:  

Thank you @goldendawne for posting the first comment on this blog and being always there.

You are inspiring everywhere whether it's curation leagues or SOG activities or newbieresteemday.

I missed to mention about @mudcat36 in my blog as I haven't got a chance to interact.

And yes, it's really a nice initiative to support the new joinees. I still remember the struggle I had as a new joinee, but slowly I got to understand the flow and could improve myself and stand where I am right now.

Thank you and other members of #newbieresteemday and looking forward to have many such interactions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56523.53
ETH 2982.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15