You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Updates: SP Delegation and NewbieResteemDay

Thanks @davemccoy

Your comment here really shows that you know much about @coolguy123 act of generosity and his commitment towards keeping this community growing.

Honesty, I never thought of benefiting from this great opportunity. Am short of words and I will be forever grateful.

Am much interested in any idea or programs that will help me to grow along and that will also help newbies like me. Just let me know how to go about it.

Thanks once again

Sort:  

Awesome... I will think of how we can work together @funkyloveI I'm pretty creative ;) ... In the meantime if you see anything that you want to participate in, then jump right in.

I would suggest specifically that you also see the latest posts from @bashadow @amariespeaks @deborism who all are looking to help people to grow and would love to meet you and help you out!

I'm thrilled you accepted and I'm very much interested in working with you too!

Thank you too! And its a pleasure to meet you :)

Thanks for your concern.
i will definitely check them out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66