An Urgent Message To All The Stewards of Gondor

in #stewardsofgondor7 years ago (edited)

Hodl your steem! Hodl your steem!aragorn-1.png

Stewards of Gondor, of Rohan, my brothers,aragorn-3.png

I see in your eyes the same comments and posts that would take the heart of me.

aragorn-4.png

A day may come when the enthusiasm of steemians fails, when we forsake good content and break all bonds of fellowship, but it is not this day.

aragorn-8.png

An hour of greed and up-vote bots, when the age of STEEM comes crashing down, but it is not this day! This day we ENGAGE!!!

aragorn-7.png

Sort:  

Took the opportunity to buy more Steem. 500SBD got me nearly 800 steem (60%)! In it for the long haul my friend!

I'm glad to have you by my side white walking feather!

Side by side my friend! My motivation for being here is grounded in spreading ideas surrounding my research and way of life. I did some calculations and I estimate that this platform is 480 times more effective than facebook in regards to reaching other people. That is with less than two months of work. Imagine what could happen with two years of work! The steem is a bonus that can then help myself and others deal with fiat currency, fraud, coercion and all kinds of really nasty behaviour being displayed in the main stream systems. Perhaps it is time to write an article on 'money'. <3 Peace to you brother!

Didn't have nearly as many SBD available today, but when I checked the currency market...Time to buy!

We are hodling
All shields up

Fully nerded out reading this outloud in my best medieval narration voice to the wife ;p

Reading your comment, I had it right here in my ears! haha :-) Great post @fulltimegeek and great speech @proteus! Cheers from the Seven Mountains in Germany

Those are lucky to get the change of SBD to Steem in the Slight up price !
But those who have not not to worry you will get your share in the long run !
liked the way described Soldier ;)

I shall Hodl my steem! Until the day I need to sell 0.5 STEEM to buy my new house.

I'm going to hold my STEEM until I can buy an island with a 100% up-vote.

Without free speech it ain't gonna happen brother.

If I ever power down you have my permission to cast me into Mount Doom!

I wouldn't have the heart! But, I might make you go 1 on 1 with Shelob

That's HARDLY going easy on me! 😂 😂

We will bring you down to Florida and have you sit on a fire any hill.

That will teach you.

A complaint to be made @littleboy your Lord!
I believe you have delegates some SP for him, he thinks he is God and using it to down vote many Authors.
Please check. With great power comes great responsibility! I shall leave This matter to your good hand.

The author I assume you are referring to is fatkat. He got downvoted by steemcleaners after I reported him. xD

In my own downvote, he lost 2.3$. But in the steemcleaner downvote, he lost 18$.

Littleboy, here we go again! You down voted me for no reason!
Don’t trash in some else post!

I downvoted you for making accusations without any supporting evidence and taking the side of a copy paste abuser.

Thank you so much for this enormous support @fulltimegeek, I still have the excitement on top of this, I am very grateful, I will continue to give all my effort every day and use it wisely. ;)

Thanks for the SP delegation @fulltimegeek. I will use it to give back to steemit by voting good content of my followers and help them grow by doing my bit with this delegated SP.
Nice post and yes, the steem holding is necessary as this is not the day of all those assumptions and hope coming days will also not be the days of those assumptions. Have a great day.

OH MY! THANK YOU!

Promisse to use it wisely! O_O

Can't believe yet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41