You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Urgent Message To All The Stewards of Gondor

A complaint to be made @littleboy your Lord!
I believe you have delegates some SP for him, he thinks he is God and using it to down vote many Authors.
Please check. With great power comes great responsibility! I shall leave This matter to your good hand.

Sort:  

The author I assume you are referring to is fatkat. He got downvoted by steemcleaners after I reported him. xD

In my own downvote, he lost 2.3$. But in the steemcleaner downvote, he lost 18$.

Littleboy, here we go again! You down voted me for no reason!
Don’t trash in some else post!

I downvoted you for making accusations without any supporting evidence and taking the side of a copy paste abuser.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68618.96
ETH 2706.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72