You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Notice Everyone - A War Is Coming - Pay Attention, Get Involved, And Make A Difference - NOW

I thought that at first too... but then I realized that @coolguy123 was out there and he has been on fire! He has many more friends that can talk than I do... And this battle has given him some amazing things to talk about so I'm biting my fingernails now!! ;) lol

and as far as you staying away from discord... no no no... please please no! (I'd never know what was happening)

Sort:  

Don't worry Dave, my comments will not be as big as yours and my comments are limited in number, So your 1st position will not be disturbed by me (although not sure about @goldendawne's plans :) )
So, I am not a competitor to you :)

Hi @coolguy123! I don't think any of us can compete against Dave when it comes to commenting.

You nailed it @beeyou, this guy I think keeps writing even when sleeping. I am sure the gap between count of words/letters between first and second positioned person would be even huge this week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43