You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @fulltimegeek's #stewardsofgondor - Weekly delegate stats!

in #stewardsofgondor7 years ago (edited)

I was very much waiting for your post. I doubted that I could beat the number of 1000 comments. When I saw the number of 1165 comments, I was in shock. I am very glad that I was able to achieve my goal. Now, I'll rest a little. Good luck to you and kind regards.

Я очень сильно ждал Вашего поста. Я сомневался, что смогу побить цифру в 1000 комменатриев, а тут - сразу 1165. Я очень рад, что смог добиться своей цели. Теперь, я немного отдохну. Удачи вам и Добра.

Sort:  

You have been very busy this week @cranium - Congratulations on reaching your goal!

Thank you for your kind words. Good Luck and kind regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50