You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @fulltimegeek delegates 350,000 Steem Power to #stewardsofgondor in Steemit user retention and community support drive

in #stewardsofgondor7 years ago

Hooray, I already occupy the first place for the third time in terms of the number of comments. This week, the gap between me and @ taskmaster4450b in the number of characters, only some 20k. It was a good week for me.

Ура, я уже 3 й раз занимаю первое место по количеству комментариев. На этой недели разрыв между мной и @taskmaster4450б в количестве символов, всего каких то 20к. Это была удачная неделя для меня

Sort:  

@cradium how do you do it
I think i need some tips because I wanna surpass those statistics.

@samiwhyte, by writing comments :)

Thanks boss but its not easy o, you have to look out for posts, read them first before dropping relevant comments.
@grrenrun I will apply your advice atleast with time i will get use to it.

@samiwhyte, You are most welcome. You just gave me another name :)

lol
As usual, keep pad issues

It's simple, find people that are nice to comment on, for example @abh12345:) Subscribe to them, and then just check the tape) so you do not miss the new articles.

Ok man, thats great
I will start applying your tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49