You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Updates: SP Delegation and NewbieResteemDay

Hi @funkylove, you deserve this.

We have been interacting since my earlier posts of daily blog on Birthdays of Famous People and I like the way you provide your comments and the way you spend time on reading the posts and providing positive feedback.

So, as the interactions increased and I got to know about you and I made my mind that if at all I get a chance to delegate some SP, it will be you.

Some of your posts I read are inspirational and since you reward the good posts with your little vote, I felt I should makethis delegation to you to enable you with a little extra power to reward the posts.

I am sure it will be fun and inspiring as we start to work together and we need to continue to payback to @fulltimegeek and Steemit by continuing the work we are doing and I am sure you will join me in doing that as a #CoolSteward and #StewardsOfGondor.

Sort:  

Thanks for your efforts @coolguy123
I know #coolstewards will be a great one. Am in support of any initiative that will take this community to next level while putting the interest of the people and this community at the center of my heart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39