You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @fulltimegeek's #stewardsofgondor weekly stats with self-vote percentage data

First thing first, thanking @fulltimegeek for the generosity and thank you @abh12345 for the improvised report with details of self votes.

Happy to be named under 2 categories, though I am not even coming near to the toppers in the first and second category(hail the keyboards and top interactions), this is partly due to maintaining my number 1 position of reaching unique steemians and I spend about 40% of my time on my own posts as well to earn something.

As for as the "delegating my own steem", I have done a small delegation of 300 SP to SmartSteem(I think that's why I was not featured in curation leagues of @abh12345) with an intention of earning some SBD to buy Steem Power and delegate to one of the eligible member (I am planning to delegate atleast 500 SP), need your or FTG's guidance on this whether to revoke the delegation I have done.

@goldendawne, @taskmaster4450, @cranium, @cecicastor, @lyndsaybowes, @hitmeasap, @stackin, @crimsonclad and @teamhumble, congratulations for your achievements and being role models in the categories you have been mentioned.

Good wishes for all to improve and achieve more success as #stewardsofgondor

:) Thank you and good day to all

Sort:  

Excellent work as always @coolguy123 regarding the curating with votes.

i think the bottom line is that it's your stake, but I honestly see a delegation to a bid-bot not being the best way to use your stake for the community. However, I'm not the judge of this, and so My comments are just that.

Perhaps seeking 1/2/3 new or struggling Steemians who's blogs add value would be a better approach - or keep the SP to provide a larger vote to your 'curatees'.

Thanks for your support!

Asher

Your words means a lot to me @abh12345. Thank you.

I will take back the delegation I have done as early as possible and concentrate on contributing with what I have been successful, the upvotes to many Steemians thru curation. Thanks for the suggestion.

My only concern is, I will be missing myself from your curation leagues for one or 2 more weeks :( but I promise to come back in a stronger way with this increased SP delegation from @fulltimegeek.

I think this the right decision @coolguy123 and I commend you for this action.

The curation league 1 will be awating your return, you will still be ok for the 2nd league.

Thanks

Asher

Great!!! Thanks for the confirmation @abh12345. Looking forward to the curation leagues.

Thanks for these interactions. Unknowingly I have written so many comments in this blog itself :)

Thank you and Have a wonderful day :)

A pleasure.

And yes, this blog produces many interactions which really pleases me!

Thank you, and you also.

That's right, because we have stats to discuss, there is always a scope for more comments and replies for us.

Thank You :)

Thanks for the kind words.

You are welcome @cranium. Keep achieving more and inspiring other members of SOG.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55