You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @fulltimegeek's #stewardsofgondor - Weekly delegate stats!

Thank you @fulltimegeek for the fresh delegations along with increasing the earlier ones as well.

Thank you @abh12345 for yet another week's details and yes, the decision to take back the delegation from SmartSteem after a discussion with you has turned out to be a satisfactory one. I appreciate your help whenever I need to take a decision.

Congratulations to all the toppers especially new toppers like @howtostartablog and @teamhumble for the hail the keyboards category.

As for my details, for last week, in an effort to increase my commenting scores, I visited almost all the blogs which got published under #stewardsofgondor tag and drained my voting power because of that and hence there is a little lesser stats for me as for as hail the keyboards category is concerned, but in the mean time, I have doubled my comments score and that is something I would like to continue.

Frankly speaking, last week was a very fruitful for me for many reasons, first, I got the additional SP delegation, thanks to @fulltimegeek. Second, I got to interact with many SOG's with whom I never had an interaction previously.

Looking forward to the curation league as I badly missed those for last couple of weeks.

Congratulations to all for continual inspiration.

Sort:  

Hi @coolguy123

last week was a very fruitful for me for many reasons, first, I got the additional SP delegation, thanks to @fulltimegeek. Second, I got to interact with many SOG's with whom I never had an interaction previously.

I'm very happy to read this, and I hope too to spend more time in the blogs of other Stewards - something I feel I am guilty of not doing.

I'm glad you found the discussion and the previous week to be a good one, even if you did miss out on the curation league - hopefully you will be back in this week.

Thank you!

Yes, the interaction with other SOG's is turning out to be a more helpful one for me. Will be trying to increase the comments/words count with more interactions and also increase the number of upvotes.

Not sure whether I will be part of curation leagues by next week as well, as I am closer to getting 450 SP of my own and would like to delegate to atleast 3 deserving ones.
Any guidance on this from others would be greatly appreciated.

Thank you for producing these reports week on week, the improvement in SOG's is increasing as the stats show that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50