You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @fulltimegeek delegates 350,000 Steem Power to #stewardsofgondor in Steemit user retention and community support drive

Thanks @abh12345 for last week's performance results for us.
As usual, I first like to thank @fulltimegeek for the delegation.

So Stewards, how do you think you've done this week?

I think I have done what I use to do over the last few weeks, though I lost my first position in terms of "number of unique Steemians reached", great work @howtostartablog.

Keeping in mind about your contest on curation, I have tried to do some things differently, like, upvoting utopian.io posts with a possibility of getting upvote from utopian. I have succeeded to some extent as I can see my daily curation SP increased.

Thank you again for these reports and the curation leagues.

Congratulations all the #SteewardsOfGondor team members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41