You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @fulltimegeek brings out the hammer and finds new #stewardsofgondor to entrust with 350,000 Steem Power

Great to have you back after your travel @abh12345.

It's also nice to see some new leaders in different categories under "Stats and Star Stewards". That shows the healthy competition among #StewardsOfGondor is getting more and more fierce.

Thanking @fulltimegeek one more time for the SP delegation.

As for as my numbers are concerned, there is improvement in number of unique Steemians reached and I am back at top of unique votes ;).

I would like to appreciate all the members for putting improved effort and paying it back to Steemit via @fulltimegeek's community building activity thru his SP delegation.

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind works as always @coolguy123, another excellent week for you :)

You are welcome @abh12345, you guys are the reason for these achievements.

Without these reports, we wouldn't be knowing where we stand, ofcourse without SP delegation, we will be just normal Steemians and will try to write blogs and comments, but the SP delegation has enabled us to try something most of the guys can't do.

Wishing a wonderful day ahead and looking forward to this week's curation league post from you :).

Thank you for the details.

Thank you!

I will try my best to produce the curation post this weekend - I have been assigned to paint walls for a new school tomorrow but I hope it can be ready later in the day.

Cheers!

Oh, that's nice to know, you are into so many things. Wishing you a enjoying weekend :)

As for as my numbers are concerned, there is improvement in number of unique Steemians reached and I am back at top of unique votes

How do you do this? You must cruise steemit pages more than me! AND I do that A LOT!

Congratulations again!

How do you do this? You must cruise steemit pages more than me! AND I do that A LOT!

Half of my votes on daily basis goes to new joinees on their #introduceyourself posts.
Off late, I am looking into utopian.io related posts.
Also, I keep voting contents from new tab, so I don't keep checking whether I am voting on a unique guy or someone I already voted. But, most of the time the posts are from unique and different guys.

Thank you for all you are doing.

This is a great plan, voting and commenting on intro posts will help build your followers and is great for new Steemians just starting out.

Thank you @coolguy123

Yes, I felt this really something for new guys who start their journey on Steemit, I mean some amount of SBD at the beginning of their journey through my vote ;).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53