A Big Thanks to @fulltimegeek for his confidence in me

Dear All,

I have been blessed by @fulltimegeek again as I got my delegation from him increased by 50% yesterday. So, this blog is to say a Big Thank you to @fulltimegeek for continuing and increasing the delegation from what I had received from him on 23rd of November last year.

I just want to thank him from the bottom of my heart for his increased confidence in me and recognizing my contributions however small to the Steemit community as part of the earlier delegation.

thank-you-fulltimegeek.jpg
Source

This increased SP delegation means an additional responsibility to show much improved results in terms of reaching more Steemians and reward more posts. I should thank @abh12345 and other members of #stewardsofgondor at this time for their interactions with me and for providing support by their tips and suggestions on improving the curation, improve on the utilization of delegation in a better way and for inspiration to achieve more.

Particularly @abh12345 has contributed a lot for my improved performance as a curator through his reports and curation tips which are not only helpful for an individual to improve the performance as an individual, but also provides an opportunity to interact with other members of #stewardsofgondor and work as a team.

I would also like to remember and thank the members of #stewardsofgondor, @goldendawne, @taskmaster4450, @wwf, @c0ff33a, @fabiyamada and all other members for their interaction and competing to give back to community.

Thanks-gif.gif
Source

This increase in SP has made my votes bigger and with a little decrease in the voting percent from what I used to vote earlier, I can reward more guys with the same vote reward value. This is just so wonderful, so guys who haven't received an upvote from me, get ready with good content, I will be reaching your blogs soon. ;)

Thanks again to @fulltimegeek for whatever he has done to Steemit and we, the members of #stewardsofgondor will always be on the verge of giving back to the community in whatever the best way we can do. Assuring all an improved performance from my side

Keep blogging, Keep rewarding the good contents and of-course keep interacting with more and more people.

thankyouglittering.gif
Source

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the mention!
And yes... all the people known as the SOG are such an incredible collection of steemians! We were all brought together by @fulltimegeek for a specific reason; and we are all merging our talents to succeed, to make steemit the community platform with the highest quality and to display unknown (or overlooked) talent.

I'm not sure any of the SOGs could ever express into words how grateful we are to FTG or @abh12345; and each other.

Thank you @goldendawne for your messages, for the encouragement and your series of contests and delegations.

I am always with you to remember the 2 guys you mentioned :)

Good day my friend.

Excellent!

Well done @coolguy123 for your continual great work as a Steward, which has been supported further by this additional recent delegation.

I too have been blessed with a further delegation - thank you so much @fulltimegeek!

Thank you @abh12345. Without the reports and the interactions thru your blog, this wouldn't have been possible.
I am now a regular visitor on your and other members of SOG's blogs and try to interact as much as possible.

All the credit of my progress as a voter goes to @fulltimegeek and my curation improvement is mainly because of you and @fulltimegeek.

Any points of improvements at this point are always welcome. Thank you, Have nice weekend :)

Well done @coolguy123. Keep up the great work! I am happy for you and for all those people that you are influencing and enriching through your efforts. We really are powerful beings and we never know how we have influenced or touched another spirit. That is why we must always walk with integrity, peace and love. Because we never know. Keep steeming my fellow #stewardsofgondor!

Thank you @wwf. It's always feels good to get comments and suggestions from so many guys.

It's all happening because of @fulltimegeek and SOG members like you. Keep interacting and Keep improving is the motto for me.

Happy to be able to contribute as part of SOG

Thank you :)

Congratulations is grateful to receive the return for our work and thus to see recognized the effort in favor of the community. I met @wwf and known the beautifull work done by @stewardsofterramater and @stewardsofgondor. I follow the same goals trying to help my community #pt and the new steemers.

Thank you @pataty69. Yes it always feels good to get an appraisal done for what you have done and get more than what you had ;).

Each of those members of #stewardsofgondor and their stewards are doing thier bit in one or the way to giveback to Steemit community which is like a payback to @fulltimegeek.

Greater responsibilities and an opportunity to know more Steemians with this improved delegation.

You have been consistently reaching out to the most content creators - spreading your upvote far and wide. You hard work has obviously been noticed and appreciated - now go and do more good!
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Thank you my friend. I have learnt from each one of you one or the other thing.

It's nice to get so many appreciations and I think it's fair enough to remember @fulltimegeek atleast once per day for whatever good things he has done to the community.

Congrats!!:D
Also STEEM is on its way to $6 again so it is a great day to upvote! :)

Thank you @fabiyamada.

Yes, Steem is on the rise again, but there is more fluctuation. Happy to be SOG. :)

With over 800 unique upvotes you are awesome and sharing so much of the love.

That extra delegation would mean more votes given haha.

Thank you @maverickinvictus for the kind words.

It's just that I try to reach as many as Steemians as possible. Some of them will return back to me with the comments or upvotes on my posts, but most of them will not. But, I still keep doing what I do to spread the love.

Thanks for visiting. Have nice time my friend :)

Congratulations to you! Bravo to you for what you have done in the last couple months to win more confidence of @fulltimegeek in you. Keep up the good work!

Thanks a lot @cheneats, I am really happy that I am getting to interact with many people with whom I never interacted. It's always good to explore about other guys and get to know about them.

Thanks for visiting, Have a nice day! :)

Wao! @coolguy123

This is just wonderful
I've not been consistent in steeming this day due to the issue i had with my phone and am finding it difficult this day.

Am happy to read this from you. This is just a proof that you have been performing excellently well with the first SP delegated to you before.

you have been using it to build this community and putting smile on the face of many.

@fulltimegeek is really an angel sent to this community and you are doing a great job by making him proud.

You deserved the best.

Best regards @funkylove

Ah, so, that's why you weren't regular on Steemit. I hope your phone gets well soon ;).

Thank you for your kind and inspirational words. Yes, need to use the SP more wisely and provide more cheers to Steemians.

And yes, @fulltimegeek is really an angel and I always feel happy to use his gift in a meaningful way.

Thanks, Keep writing.

Thanks for your concern.
Much love

You are most welcome @funkylove. Keep writing those comments, I love to read those.

Good day :)

Thats awesome news! I wish you even more motivation and success here on steemit! Spread the light amongst the community :)

Thank you @ronimm, these interactions and wishes helps to achieve bigger and the confidence provided by @fulltimegeek and members of #stewardsofgondor means a lot for still a newbie like me.

Keep visiting and Have a nice day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64921.79
ETH 3541.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36