You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Big Thanks to @fulltimegeek for his confidence in me

in #stewardsofgondor6 years ago

Excellent!

Well done @coolguy123 for your continual great work as a Steward, which has been supported further by this additional recent delegation.

I too have been blessed with a further delegation - thank you so much @fulltimegeek!

Sort:  

Thank you @abh12345. Without the reports and the interactions thru your blog, this wouldn't have been possible.
I am now a regular visitor on your and other members of SOG's blogs and try to interact as much as possible.

All the credit of my progress as a voter goes to @fulltimegeek and my curation improvement is mainly because of you and @fulltimegeek.

Any points of improvements at this point are always welcome. Thank you, Have nice weekend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64585.64
ETH 3508.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48