You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @fulltimegeek's #stewardsofgondor - Weekly delegate stats!

Thank you! I am loving the percentage bar. I get to choose to whom I give 100% upvotes and to whom I give less, like 50%. I typically upvote less for comments. It's a fun feature and my own posts make a nice little profit off the bat of between 0.20 and 0.30 depending on the price of SBD and Steem. I truly appreciate having been gifted the delegation and I feel I have a lot more freedom with the upvote feature. I ca give out more upvotes knowing that those who I want to receive a high upvote will still get my 100% upvote.

Sort:  

Great!

That's what it's there for, spreading your vote and managing the weight appropriately amongst comments and votes.

You should be rewarding comments on your blogs, to increase return visits, and sadly this seems less of an option without the slider and the 10 vote limit.

I'm glad you are enjoying this extra freedom :D

Yeah. Thanks for the tip, about upvoting comments. I used to do it a lot but it was bringing me down to 0% so I stopped. I'm not in the habit anymore, but I used to see it as hitting Like on some of the best comments on my posts.

Yes it's good to try and order comments by quality, sort of like setting an example of what you are about. Glad you are doing this again 😊

See what I did just there? lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58581.90
ETH 2278.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51