You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @fulltimegeek's #stewardsofgondor - Weekly delegate stats!

in #stewardsofgondor7 years ago

Hi Asher. As our #newbieresteemday community is a recipient of your SP delegation, I am in favor of a list of Stewards that delegate their SP to support a community. Afterall, everyone should be made aware the great deeds of the Stewards.

I am abashed to say I've never heard of the #stewardsofgondor until recently. There are minnow support projects that are commonly known, and all with great intentions, but as a red fish (not even a minnow), I've never been a direct or indirect recipient of the support they provide. It is through the Stewards of your community, such as yourself, Mr. Coolguy123, GoldenDawne, and indirectly, Mr. FullTimeGeek (no mention spamming here) that I've witnessed the kindness and support of individuals that truly want to help others and pay it forward.

Everyone should be made aware of your great community and the wonderful things the Stewards do to support all ranks of fishes. :)

Sort:  

Hi again. I appreciate you stopping by. Thank you for your support. :)

How can you stop by a contest and not play? We saved the X2 block for you, as our honorary sponsor. Plus, it's fitting. Awesome to the exponential of 2!

So Eagles 9 and Patriots 8 if you follow the Superbowl. If not, I'll ping you. Enjoy the game tomorrow @abh12345!

As an Englishman currently travelling, the Superbowl is not too high on my list of priorities. If you let me know what I need to do i'll try to get involved though!

I will take clear skies and sparking blue ocean over the Superbowl anytime! No need to do anything but enjoy your travels, but thank you.

Just wanted to let you know the X2 block is yours (in case you did follow the Superbowl and wanted to cheer). Tomorrow is going to be football mania in my state.

Safe travels!

haha :) x2 blocks - I don't even know what that is, but i'll take it!

Have a great day!

Lol, neither do I but don't tell my teammate that. Sports isn't my interest.

Have a great day! :)

Yes the delegation list is on my mind, it's just a difficult one to gather and present - It would be easier if everyone presented their own :)

I really glad to hear that the Stewards have interacted with you and the communities you are involved in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50