You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @fulltimegeek brings out the hammer and finds new #stewardsofgondor to entrust with 350,000 Steem Power

in #stewardsofgondor7 years ago

Yay #stewardsofgondor! You all are doing such encouraging and uplifting things! I interact with @goldendawne and @lyndsaybowes almost daily, the kindest people on the internet :) Always helping me learn and grow <3 Shoutout to @fulltimegeek, the mysterious man behind the magic :) Thank you!

Sort:  

Sounds like you've bumped into a couple of gems there @amymya :D

Good luck to you!

Oh yes, Lyndsay is my neighbor and good friend, she introduced me to Steemit. @goldendawne teaches me oodles of stuff on discord and helps me and a million others stay on track, haha

Thank you for the kind words!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53