You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Updates: SP Delegation and NewbieResteemDay

thank you soo much @coolguy123 for joining in with the Newbie Resteem Initative! I'm so proud to be a part of such a awesome group of Steemians working hard to make sure Steemit noobs get off with a runnin' start!
I'm looking forward to working with you to learn all about what it takes to become a great curator :) I'm sure I can speak for all of us in saying thanks so much for helping us takes a BIG step forward with #newbieresteemday :)

Sort:  

Thank you @amariespeaks, Happy to support a good cause and contribute with some of my effort.

Curation is like a everyday learning process, it's nice to be part of @abh12345's curation leagues, as we get to know some tricks of curation with the experts and I suggest you to take a look at his curation related posts.

Thanks and Look forward to work more with you all.

Thank you! Checking out his curation posts now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60716.58
ETH 3369.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48