You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Message to @steveouttrim on Friendship

in #steveouttrim7 years ago

I got the Fez off a friend because of this love I have for Doctor Who. It was meant to be a callback to when the Doctor Wear's a Fez all the time. I understand the Hidden meanings behind it but I believe taking things back can be help and funny.

I'm not a Mason but I'm going to have a few on the channel in the next week to talk about things. I think it will be cool and If i have to ill get into a lodge and record everything.

I have watched the series and Made sure to explore most of it. I know a ton about the burn and people that go. I even still have the Well of souls they made during the first burn were all the soul energy goes. I just leave it alone and return the energy but It took me a while to figure out what it was. I'm not down with that sorta thing hence why I search for cursed artifacts and remove them.

much love

Sort:  

There’s an island in New Zealand where people have been chartering helicopters to return rocks and reset the curse

http://www.nzherald.co.nz/nz/news/article.cfm?c_id=1&objectid=10591078

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52