A Message to @steveouttrim on Friendship

in #steveouttrim7 years ago (edited)


This is a Message of Love and friendship to @steveouttrim

https://twitter.com/steveouttrim
https://steemit.com/@steveouttrim
https://burners.me

Steve and I have been going back and forth for a while now and I believe it's been part of some interactions I had in the past with Nathan from @lifttheveil411 youtube channel. These guy were saying I was like a CIA Agent and talking all kinds of crap about Cicada 3301. It's funny because the people that usually can't solve it make up things about it to make it seem evil or part of some vast government conspiracy. Really Cicada 3301 was a group of scholors looking for smart people that can insire others to push their limits and looking for good people to look into the History of the world and help end corruption in government. I mean solving the puzzles is alway's the best way to find out what it really is, some folks make it into something government based on Faked Documents created for another puzzle called "SVV". That SVV puzzle was created by a Master Mason as their understanding of the MASON mystery schools. I never worked on the puzzle and was a little angry about them trying to take over the Cicada name for their Puzzle. Remember all these people doing the puzzle and all of a sudden it just stopped? I wonder why?

I was talking to @frankbacon about the guy and we both found that Steve blogs on burners.me pretty regularly. That's pretty funny because I have been the Playa to build an Art car. I also work in Harm reduction now at festival to help give back to the community. Zendo is very important to me and I'm going to be doing a whole lot of that this year at a multiube of different festivals. My goal is to finally make it to the Burn by working my way their. Maybe we will see each other Steve.

Frankbacon posted about something like this 11 months ago
https://steemit.com/creativity/@frankbacon/frank-bacon-on-blocking-the-future-repressed

See, I know a few of the people from Zendo
https://burners.me/2018/01/30/ten-questions-with-terry-gotham-sara-gael-director-of-harm-reduction-zendo-project/

I just wanted to say I'm sorry, I love you, Please forgive me, Thank you.

Hope be friends,

Much Love


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love you too Defango, I forgive you. I stayed as a Patreon subscriber even after you called me some names, I enjoy your channel and you provide a lot of really good information. Congratulations on reaching 11,000 subs, seems like only yesterday when you hit 10,000. Your lecture on crypto at Gangplank was some of your finest work, your talent and knowledge really shined. And Jason Goodman is a dick and @csthetruth is bullshit.

These crypto puzzles all seem to be pretty Masonic - and you do wear that fez! Nothing against Masons, I found many in my family tree at ancestry.com. The organization does seem to have been infiltrated by darker occultist Illuminati though over time, and there’s that whole thing about Albert Pike and Lucifer...

Anyway check out my YouTube series Silicon Valley’s Secret Weapon - The Shadow History of Burners for what I really think of Burning Man after going to 12 burns since 1998 and researching and writing about it more than anyone in the world over the last 6 years on my blog Burners.me https://burners.me/shadow-history/

I got the Fez off a friend because of this love I have for Doctor Who. It was meant to be a callback to when the Doctor Wear's a Fez all the time. I understand the Hidden meanings behind it but I believe taking things back can be help and funny.

I'm not a Mason but I'm going to have a few on the channel in the next week to talk about things. I think it will be cool and If i have to ill get into a lodge and record everything.

I have watched the series and Made sure to explore most of it. I know a ton about the burn and people that go. I even still have the Well of souls they made during the first burn were all the soul energy goes. I just leave it alone and return the energy but It took me a while to figure out what it was. I'm not down with that sorta thing hence why I search for cursed artifacts and remove them.

much love

There’s an island in New Zealand where people have been chartering helicopters to return rocks and reset the curse

http://www.nzherald.co.nz/nz/news/article.cfm?c_id=1&objectid=10591078

It's good to see folks getting along and finding Clarity when we cannot agree. One think I TRY to agree on with folks is WHO the Common Enemy is...

Kundalini.png

I'm glad to see you guys bury the hatchet too. I like both your work and tweets. Class act Defango for extending the olive branch and Steve for accepting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50