You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear @Stevenalexander - My Heart Is Broken

in #stevenalexander6 years ago

Aww... My baby Joe ❤️ I feel your pain and I know the feeling. I didn't know about it untill I saw @thekitchenfairy told us in discord and I was really chocked and it's been hard to take in.
I have been looking through my messages in discord and messenger and it's unreal.
We even started doing an interview together but got to goofy that we had to do the next another time. That second time never happened and I asked him about it and got no answers. Now I know why.
I know how much he liked you and how ambitious you are. It's really hard to loose a friend and I will finnish my post to about him.
Might post it tomorrow. Big hug to you my friend and much love ❤️🤗❤️

Sort:  

Thanks for being awesome.

It was a big shock to me.

Thanks for your amazing supports and love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63700.42
ETH 3084.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83