Sort:  

Thanks he truly was, I am reminded fairly often when I visit my families home.

I'm glad to have reminded you of him he really was a unique and colourful character with so much passion for what he does - in the end he pursued his happiness to the extreme and achieved greatness because of it!

No worries and thanks again :)

I have to work more at my English because I don't find the right words, and when I read what you wrote and what I wrote is a huge difference. I think because of my bad English people don't read my posts or they see it and goo forward because they know I don't write well. Thank you for making me smile!

To be really honest with you I hadn't realised you weren't a native english speaker.

I think you're being too hard on yourself I know plenty of people who can't construct a sentence, as well as you have proven your able to do.

Mind you my partner @ausbitbank and I are working on an idea to organise a group of trusted posters to help people edit and proofread articles for others not sure how it will work yet but as I said we're looking into it.

This was mainly because we found an article about a guy with vision impairment struggling to find images for his post's, but there's no reason the group couldn't help people who are writing in their second languages as well.

Or really anyone just wanting a second pair of eyes proofing their work before they submit it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43