You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wie werden die Gewinne bei Kryptowährungen versteuert???

in #steuer7 years ago

Highly interesting Post masterthematrix! Got to know how to keep track of each transaction in a way it not sucks up my time to much.
Aditionally this guy is talking about paying taxes on rewards at Steemit.

Skip to 7:50 min. This kind of scares me. Think about participating in his course...

God damn it! My whole idea of like swingtrading some different currancys is going to be a hard time.

Sort:  

Great thanks for sharing whizzkid!!! I really like jerry banfield, he originally was the guy who convinced me to join the steemit community.

Actually now I found a nice detailed Information from Jerry about Tax on Steemit:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@jerrybanfield/steemit-tax-calculation-and-payment-system

Jerry is a very smart guy! Sounds very good and his way of making the tax calculations makes sense.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63907.47
ETH 2753.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66