STEEM-ART: My very 1st STEEMIT-themed CUSTOM HAT design! @kendewitt paid me in STEEM to create it for him! Check it out!

in #stemt7 years ago (edited)

Steemit is kicking ass and taking names but best of all is that us all super fired-up to create dope content! I love the fact that I am able to share all of my creations with you guys and check out the incredible levels of creativity I am seeing on your part! Keep this fire alive! Without fire, there is no "STEEM!"

I want to give a HUGE shoutout and thank you to @kendewitt for being my first customer on Steemit and having the faith to commission me to create this STEEMIT/GratefulDead mashup hat design for him! You are a CHAMP!

This is a big step in a new direction to accept compensation in the form of cryptocurrencies and I believe this is a good move for the future! To the moon!

What do you guys think of my new Steem design? I'd love to hear your feedback in the comments!! Hoping some whales see this! ;)

Love and gratitude always!

~Hratch

Follow @jangaladesigns. UPVOTE, COMMENT, RESTEEM

SteemCrown.png

Sort:  

Superb design elements going on here Jangala! Well done!!

Thank you brother! I very much appreciate that! :)

This is your best post this week! It more than deserves to take $'s!!

Kickass Steem cap! I'd wear it.

Cool! Nice work.

Thank you my friend! I like your Silver Swan Perth coin profile pick! I own 4 myself :)

I only own one. I was a little late for the party :)

At least you were able to acquire one! Did you purchase in on the secondary market for a hefty premium or were able to scoop it when it was first released?

Bought it expensive on the secondary market. Payd $48... You?

I locked them down for $27 USD per piece I believe. I'm going to sit on them a while before flipping!

Yasss! I love that you're trading your services/products for STEEM. You are a pioneer to the STEEM revolution my friend. Kudos to you !

✌️❤️✊️

I have a lot of faith in the potential of this platform! We will explore space on a STEEMship!

now thats a trippy hat :D

Glad you like it!

Boss lid.

Thank you brother!!

"I'd love to hear your feedback in the comments!!"

Looks nice. I see three elements here that may concern you: creation, this block chained ecosystem, and dope. All those three are appreciated: but when I imagine someone takes out both steemit and dope from the picture, you still can create.

YOU create.

Any dope is here to raise you up to a particular vibration; steemit is here to provide equal opportunity; but the only essential part is solely YOU, as a creator. Much love.

That is an interesting and deeply thoughtful take! I do appreciate your words very much! followed!

So sick. Props for making the most of this platform.

Idea: Galaxy top, giant moon on the cap, rocket going up, steaming squiggles coming out. Taken from my inspiration I'd guess either you or it is going to the moon.

Thanks Beth!! Yes we are taking this thing to the next level!!

Dope.. Fresh.. Sweet!

Cool beans!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40