You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-ART: My very 1st STEEMIT-themed CUSTOM HAT design! @kendewitt paid me in STEEM to create it for him! Check it out!

in #stemt7 years ago

"I'd love to hear your feedback in the comments!!"

Looks nice. I see three elements here that may concern you: creation, this block chained ecosystem, and dope. All those three are appreciated: but when I imagine someone takes out both steemit and dope from the picture, you still can create.

YOU create.

Any dope is here to raise you up to a particular vibration; steemit is here to provide equal opportunity; but the only essential part is solely YOU, as a creator. Much love.

Sort:  

That is an interesting and deeply thoughtful take! I do appreciate your words very much! followed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47