You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How low can a satellite go to stay in orbit?

in #stemng6 years ago

Hehehe sir how will u then come down? Haha, peace! I just wonder with those thousands of satellites in outer space, and use for GPS location or to know the location then why is that other government agencies couldn't find the exact location or where those people who abduct people is hiding? Then I guess i conclude, maybe because we are humans and not perfect, or there's a game that was being played that's why those people can't be located. But sir @greenrun you did make me go to outside earth by just reading this and the very simple yet understandable description you made my mind flew and orbiting the earth, and I will not worry to go down for it's just my mind flew away hahaha, peace :)

Sort:  

Sometimes they do find things, for instance, if you are building a nuclear weapon in your backyard, I am sure you will be getting a visit from a government agency :)

I short, they do find things they are interested in finding. Message taken

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97