You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking a Bath during a Storm is Dangerous- Myth or Reality?

in #stemng6 years ago (edited)
When I heard about this, I whistled every chance I got to check out how much trouble I could get.

😂

At least if it ends up proving fatal at least, we would have some proof that it is real :)

GREEN! Oh my God ..

I am afraid of lightning! When we lived up in the mountains in Chile we had some scary electric storms, if I only knew I am less likely to be stricken by lightning, I would have felt less terrified 😏

It was interesting to learn that one can safely touch victims of lightning, Green. Not that I hope to encounter one ... :P

Thank you :*

Ps: Going to watch France vs. Argetina now. This is all I do on my spare time now Green, watch football games 😂

Sort:  

France is winning by 2 goals- I'm watching too.

The thunderstorms are scary work of nature. We just have to live with it. The mountains and high points sure have more incidents of lightning compared to lower grounds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78