You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 reasons why I bought 100 Splinterlands Packs and opening the first 5 !

in #stemmonsters4 years ago

Hell yes, splinterlands is awesome! I recently spent 1,600 steem on splinterlands too, but I bought cards from the market, I'm a sucker for those Alpha cards. :) Good luck on your remaining packs!

Sort:  

It becomes complicated to understand which cards one needs for his deck as they are so many possibilities now :).
Alpha do not seem to be valued well in my opinion. Sometimes they are almost lower than Beta, weird...

Yea you're right, some Alphas are very low priced, but based on rarity they are way more scarce than Beta. That's why I'm so tempted to scoop them up! :P 300k Alpha, 900k Beta.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94