Steemit Game Night - 10-21-2016 - PALADINS - The QuantumAnomaly Stream!

in #stemitgamenight8 years ago (edited)

It's Steemit Game Night! Come play Paladins with us! Want to join in on the fun? Send me a message in-game and comment your username below! If you'd like to join me on voice, feel free to come to our discord server! --> https://discord.gg/Pg6rN I tend to hang out in the gaming voice channel there!

Sort:  

I'm downloading the game and hoping to join you guys sometime soon :D

Just let me know what your in-game username is and I'll add you!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33