You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Adult Stem Cells Be Used To Help Us Stay Stronger As We Age?

in #stemcell7 years ago (edited)

I myself have used stem cells for anti-aging (I posted about it last year) by having my adipose fat harvested. Today, if I were to do it again, the umbilical cord stem cells would be my choice . In the Ukraine, they use embryonic cells which in my opinion is the best. I have also had great success with the lesser healer Platelet Rich Plasma (PRP), which I have just posted. I love that you have posted this (and well done :) as this type of healing is fantastic and people need to know they have an alternative other than surgery or worse.

Sort:  

Wow, that's good to know. From my consultations, I believe you are very right in your assertion that embryonic stem cell is best.

@eurogee

Watch/listen to Rogans last podcast with Mel Gibson and his doctor......he has a good argument for the umbilical cell/"juice" being the most effective.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68