You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announced STEMGeeks, a new Steem Engine Tribe!

in #stem5 years ago

Oh i see, you are editing after and a part of SteemStem so you see this project as a threat.

Pretty sure SteemStem didn’t invent the STEM idea and different projects are always great.

I’m very aware of what SteemStem has been doing the last three years and am excited for this new project to the Steem ecosystem.

Sort:  

I do not consider it a threat because it is part of the STEEM blockchain, the more projects are created better for all STEEM holders, because the idea is to recover, right?

It just made me laugh that you mentioned that the SteemSTEM project is not going anywhere, but quite the opposite.

I do not consider it a threat because it is part of the STEEM blockchain, the more projects are created better for all STEEM holders

We agree then! I think more projects are great for Steem.

I think you misunderstood what I said. When I said steemstem wasn’t going anywhere, I meant they would be sticking around and continuing their project. As in - having more STEM projects would not have a negative impact on SteemStem, as they were here to stay.

This comment tree was hilarious.

Oh better you made that point clear! I think it was just a misunderstanding ;)

and I am very aware that SteemSTEm did not invent the STEM idea, I did not say otherwise

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51