You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Legalizing Marijuana, The Benefits And The Risks Involved And The Biblical Basis Of Using It

in #stem5 years ago

I believe that marijuana should be legalized everywhere because it is true medicine and I really believe that it can be very helpful to you.
People abuse it and that is just sad, but you can't blame marijuana for it, because people abuse everything including prescribed or over the counter medicine etc. which actually is killing more people than you can ever imagine.

Sort:  

Yes @joalvarez it is a complicated matter to legalize it here in my country but I guess that the government could make a special law about it.

Define abuse..
What if I told you smoking it all day everyday at one point in my life, saved my life. Would you call that abuse?
You might not believe that, but it's actually not a what if. Cannabis saved my life, and I used it in a way that many would consider abuse. The definition of abuse has (in my opinion) been programmed into people to fit an official narrative. What you might call abuse, I might call healing. There isn't a one size fits all definition to this ma'am.
Re-think everything you've been taught, and I do mean everything. Reefer madness was a manipulative scam, employed by corporations, for various reasons, but primarily profit. Many people have died as a result of this manipulative greed scam.
I hope people start waking up to the predictive programming verbal diarrhea way of thinking that has been indoctrinated into them by the education system.
Good day, 100% weedcash vote :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66819.05
ETH 3320.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75