Steemstem-bot Language/Nationality Subgroup Comments

in #stem-espanol7 years ago (edited)

This is an update for any language and nationality subgroups for steemstem. I am still working on the bot (minor delays, being taken care of) but this post here is going to specify which comment is going to be made to each subgroup and which tags are counted towards those subgroups. If no subgroup tag exists in the list of tags on a post then it will go with a default comment. All of these comments can be edited, the reason for this post is to get the input form the communities themselves. Rewards on this post will be donated to sub-community curators. I will come up with a bunch of liquid steem to cover that portion equal to what I collect in SP, if I can. If not, then you will be subject to wait for a powerdown period (13 weeks at most)

I avoided using google translate and only translated the Spanish with help from a friend that has taken a lot more than me (In Uni getting translators certificate) but if you have a more correct translation, please tell me! I did not make the stem-espanol image or the default image, I did however replace text for the French and


Default


GuidelinesProject Update

Being A SteemStem Member

Spanish


Tag: [stem-espanol]

LineamientosActualización del proyecto

Siendo un SteemStem Estados

Serbian

I Believe
Tag: [yu-stem]

UputstvaNovosti

Being A Steemstem Member

French


Tag: [franco-stem]

GuidelinesProject Update

Being A SteemStem Member
Vous pouvez également nous rejoindre sur notre salon Discord

Nigeria
Tag: [stemng]
Uses default comment, English is the primary language for Nigeria I believe.
Italy (Italian)
Tags: [itastem], [scienze]

GuidelinesProject Update

Being A SteemStem Member



Final Note
If I missed any subgroup then do not be afraid to comment. If you are from one of the subgroups. If you are one of the nationality subgroup curators, contact me on discord. I believe that we are getting another subgroup from India? Not certain about that one. Anyways I want to discuss some things with you involving these comments and the potential for modification. Another discussion is payment routes since some subgroups contain more than 1 person. I am in the steemstem discord channel, a few of you have been contacted by me already. I avoided Google Translate so if something is in English, it is because I do not want to use anything else to translate.
This has not been put into effect yet. At the time of writing this I do not know if the bot works as expected due to recent problems. So I do not have an ETA on when I will have it implemented to watch for each tag but when it is up and running, you will either be told or you might notice it. Steemstem-bot also upvotes the posts (at 5%) that it comments on and 15% for the posts curated that it doesn't comment on... If you are talked about here, you too should not get comments from the bot.
Sort:  

Kudos to you and the team. The Nigerian steemSTEM sub-community tag is stemng and not steem-ng. I will contact you on discord for further discussion

That is very true.

Thank you and my apologies, I will update that right now!

hey, a question: there is no german stem around yet? How would I create it?^^

I hope I didn't start something bad by posting this 😂😂😂😂
I am sorry to say that I am not the person to talk to about this. I would suggest people that have the management title in the discord chat. Sorry for deflecting your comment.

apology accepted

Send me a DM on discord.

hey, can you drop me an invitation to the steemstem chat?

sorry mate, but this is just the web adress of the channel. I'd need an invitation link.

Thanks @kryzsec , it's translated well to Serbian, Croatian, Bosnian and Montenegrian - simultaneously.

No problem, thank you guys!

Great job, friend, thank you very much for the mention, I am very happy because the community is growing by leaps and bounds.

"Muchas gracias @kryzsec" :D

"No hay de qué" :D

well done @kryzsec, working for community is great. You are to edit steemng tag under your translation for Nigeria to stemng. Regards

I promise I do not hate the Nigerians! It is fixed now, thank you!

we know you love us. :)

This is a worthwhile project you did here. Thanks a lot for the effort.

No worries!

Don't Spam

Why it is spam can you tell me?

Within minutes of my post being made you comment was made leading suspicion. Your comment has nothing to do with the post. From what I can see, I am not the first to flag down one of your comments, though my flag would have next to no effect on your rep as it is so lot.

The biggest thing is that is has nothing to do with the post.

Edit: By the way I can see that you edited your original comment and I know what your original comment is. If I am writing a post pertaining to a bot then you would think you would realize the person has the information to go back through the blockchain and read the comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84