You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Sleepover In An Hospital After 30 Years - How To Stay Positive No Matter What 🤙

in #steepshot7 years ago

I have been having some "breathing issues" on and off again. Mullein has help me get rid of anything that might be hanging out in my lungs.

Matthew Wood is an amazing herbalist and he has lots of info on-line.

Take care, @surfermarly. I turn 49 years old tomorrow, and getting older ain't for sissies! <3

Sort:  

Thanks for the recommendation!
I'm impressed how many people are obviously facing breathing issues only by reading all your comments here...

I'll turn 37 soon but actually still don't feel old...:-) Hopefully, it's just a particular case and not the beginning of something interminable!

No problem. I remember being 37.....and you are definitely NOT old. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68