You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wear Out vs. Rust Out

in #steepshot6 years ago

At work I am to often busy without getting things done.. Then when I drive home I ask myself "What did I accomplish today?" , it is not always satisfying... On the other hand, sometimes I didn't feel busy, things are going smooth...and the "things done" is excessive... so sometimes take a step bakc, look at your goals and aim for them... :)

Sort:  

I am to often busy without getting things done..

I found myself doing that at times, so I am trying to increase my "getting things done" instead of increasing my business. :-)

That's a good goal.... Getting things done (the things that give you energy) is much more satisfying than business alone...important for the food on the table, but not a goal itself....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57430.35
ETH 2423.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32