I Love USA 💖

in #steepshot6 years ago

Hello everyone!


Donald Trump is so funny. If you like him or not. This "shithole" country comment thing was on my news today. I was laughing about this news today. Am from Poland and live in Ireland but I have friends and family in USA. I wish I could live there some day. I think it is obvious that USA is a great country in many ways. When I do modelling with the flag, I have respect and I hope I can do it justice. Big hug to everyone from USA.

Love, Vajola xx

111121.JPG

Sort:  

Obviously your brain is somewhere, not in your head...

You insult me because I say I like USA. That says a lot about YOU.

I didn't insult you. Lol

Are you stupid or something? Lol

Donald Trump is AMAZING This is a great tribute to the US I wouls love to go to Poland and America within the next 12 months

Hi Vajola, I live in Ireland too!! Personally think what Trump said was extremely rascist if he said it, hard to know what is real news and what is fake. However would it be funny if Leo Vradaker called Poland a shithole....?

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #portraitphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 5.55 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.11
Server time: 14:09:48
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 160.79/200.00
Total Photos: 16
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67043.72
ETH 3510.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20