Life isn't a piece of chocolate!!!

in #steepshot6 years ago (edited)

876e9dfb-aa51-4d69-a1a9-f46d17f1a7ed.jpeg


It makes me pretty upset when people is late for 30 to 60 minutes × robbing 90% of my original ideas at the same meeting without an apology.....

Frankly speaking, I don't really mind if they're capable in copying 100% of my plans and follow through the whole strategy in full details for the sake of the poor and the needy ? But how come they don't even mentioned one simple "thankyou" under my personal name when they dare to hijack all my visions and contributions ? I really don't understand and I pay no respect to someone like this in work and in lives.

Things goes around comes around...

I, will make my own plans excel with brilliant success on another blockchains platform one day in the name of my beloved puppy.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

85的....大愛呀~~~
別氣了
吃巧克力消消氣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67