The Sprayer || My Very First Steepshot.io Shot 📷

in #steepshot6 years ago (edited)

45018aaf-c9af-4b5a-b320-82b1458db040.jpeg


Footage from one of my shootings. They said: "Look angry!". That's the maximum of angriness I'm able to show though :-) Photographer: kommando-kunst.de | Location: Kunstpark (Munich, Germany). Stay tuned for more colourful photography, sports, action and fun!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Colourful shot, to be sure... but I really struggle with the "angry" bit in connection with you; you're the epitome of joy and happiness.

But OK, I suppose we all get to experiment!

It definitely was an experiment. The whole shooting was quite distorted at some point in time, but that was the idea :-) I'd always prefer to be that epitome of joy and happiness if I was able to choose.

I like the color combinations though. And capturing the light is everything! Some might think that this is utterly incomprehensible but in my perspective it has a full deep of significance ❤️

Your face is cute even if you are angry a person can think that you are just smiling

Haha, damn! I'm just unable to really look angry :-D

Because you have a nice face

You don't look angry but defiant, and that's even better! It suits the picture very well. Also, I love how your shirt contrast with the purple of the graffiti, it makes you stand out even when you look very in harmony with your surrondings.

Nice obvervations here, I hadn't thought about the colours in such way yet :-)
Thank you!

Oh you so scary... lol
I looked at steepshot but it’s only on Android not iOS yet. So cool we’re getting all these new apps to post to the Steem blockchain.

I know... Half of the community unfollowed me for this one :-D
Yesterday I asked the @steepshot devs if they could tell something about the launch of the iOS version, that would be huge! I'm wating for it since I'll be skiing in March and would love to upload some nice shots from the mountains via steepshot then.

Will. Be cool when they do get an iOS version running.

Cool Shot!
The art is awesome.
Steem on :)

Thank you very much! It's been a complete day of shooting, I'm pretty sure I will upload some more pictures in the near future :-)

It sure is cool ;)
Nicely done !

Thanks for the compliment! :-)

Your painting skills are duper dope.

Haha, that's a hair spray in my hand :-D

haha! Looks like carpet fresh to me! :D

Correct German girls don't do illegal stuff :-D

Would the correct German girl consider a look at this post? https://steemit.com/homeless/@hickorymack/the-fall-into-homelessness

I know there are numerous people in situation like this, but this one really got me.

Rock Monday!

Wow, you are right! It touched my heart, too.
Thanks for sharing it with me, Asher. You're just the best!!!

A pleasure, I'm glad it's been well supported. Sounds like she needs a boost.

I have 500 followers to go, are you even trying over there?! haha

It's the blue shoes! One can't be mad if they're wearing blue shoes.

Haha, didn't know about that correlation yet :-)

Oh! It's a well established relationship between shoe color and emotion. ;-)
If you want to be angry you MUST wear red shoes.
Green if you want to be calm
Yellow if you want to be bored.
I'm just not sure what the fluffy leather boots do! No doubt it's good and kind though.

Good to know! I guess I won't ever wear red shoes then :-)

By the way, blue provokes the wild, reckless abandon of the ocean. Surfers are into blue. My baggies are blue.

do not stop angry..the most beautiful laugh and it suits you very well.. @surfermarly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71