You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sprayer || My Very First Steepshot.io Shot 📷

in #steepshot6 years ago

Colourful shot, to be sure... but I really struggle with the "angry" bit in connection with you; you're the epitome of joy and happiness.

But OK, I suppose we all get to experiment!

Sort:  

It definitely was an experiment. The whole shooting was quite distorted at some point in time, but that was the idea :-) I'd always prefer to be that epitome of joy and happiness if I was able to choose.

I like the color combinations though. And capturing the light is everything! Some might think that this is utterly incomprehensible but in my perspective it has a full deep of significance ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82