Sort:  

Beautiful sky!

Awesome photo ;)

I like your photo @slowwalker thank you very much for sharing

Great click @slowwalker

I wish, you would be the part of our No Smoking Campaign. Its our privilege that you are one our supporter. We together try to reach this campaign to each and every steemian's. Come and join us..

No smoking Campaign 🚭

a very interesting post successful @slowwalker
upvote @ bustamam

It looks like my neighborhood ;) are you in Ulaanbaatar haha. Nice shot! Greetings, Silbart.

it reminds me of the movies monster truck and the scene in the transformer the last knight at the garage of dirty old cars.. I like how you emphasize the clouds in the sky

Wow amazing. . . What is here to visit my blog?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02