Sort:  

Thank you for posting @slowwalker nim.

You know how much we Steemians enjoy your mother's art.

Lovely work.

Wishing you and yours a Happy Christ-mas.

Cheers.

Wow, mom has some serious talent in the arts!

Great Photography my friend keep it up you have my vote

a very nice work. I love to watch art that was created with heart and soul. I especially like the love of detail.

Simple and beautiful. I am sure there was nothing simple about it. Done with the stroke of a brush!

Yes. She did her best

Nice work, when did she create this? Love the usage of the colors..

Yes. She draw with her own style.
Black color was unique

Yes I liked the black... and what about this:
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@rival/10-years-ago-nokia-can-anyone-catch-the-cell-phone-king-what-for-btc-in-10-years
I guess you had a nokia 10 years ago.. what will happen with BTC in 10 years from now

wow, what a nice work there, quite inspiring, what is the tool you use for this work?

Traditional korean brush

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77