The SteepShot Squirrel

in #steepshot7 years ago

418c395f-92fb-4360-8427-0290105b0f3b.jpeg


The dogs @gardenofeden spooked this sweet little squirrel, which ran under a lady's skirt and seemed to be paralyzed with fear. We shooed off the dogs, released the squirrel back into the wild, and now I'm sharing the moment here on steepshot - we're living in the future, y'all!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

@katayah #cornelius ...I know it (tagging/at-ing) doesn’t really work like that on here but I’m gonna do it anyway cuz I’m an old dog... cute squirrel btw

Wow nice job thanks for this rescue .

looks amazing sara looks really great gorgeous shot

Ahhhhhh! I wouldn't even mind getting rabies from that guy :-)

In my place a lot of squirrels and squirrels here Very rarely fall to the ground, They are very adept at playing on a tree. I love squirrels.

Thanks dear @saramiller

What a sweet shot. thanks for sharing @saramiller

i like it a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36