Bloom 2 SLC Was So Amazing!

in #steepshot6 years ago

3c92acfb-0db5-4a15-a28e-8b3220a7254e.jpeg


This past weekend in Salt Lake City, local production company Lights Out Live brought us the magic of Bloom 2. I was only able to make it to Saturday (it was a two day event), but I had such a great time! My two favorite sets from that night were HVLON (who I had on my radio show last week!), who packed the local stage at 8:30 (which is generally unheard of at EDM festivals, as most people don’t like going that early) and had everyone going hard for their whole set, and NERO!!! It was just a DJ set and not a full on live performance with all three members, but WOW it exceeded all my expectations and the whole thing was so mind-blowing! Thank you for an amazing night!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I'm glad you were able to go and enjoy these performances!

(you hear an engine rev and horn honk)
MEEP! MEEP!
(the window on the humvee rolls down to reveal a warm smiling face)
"Hello! I'm @shadow3scalpel and with the help of my protege, @chairborne, we are actively assisting veterans, retirees and active servicemen and women here on Steemit. We feel it is our 'duty' to support each other. Any questions or comments you may have, simply respond to this comment, thank you!"
(the window rolls up and the engine roars as it drives to the next person on the list)
Comment by @killerwhale. This is a opt-in bot.

It was such an amazing night and was beyond fun! IT was Great to see you and our friends in HVLON and the other friends of ours! It was definitely a memorable experience and an honor to have had it with you my ninja! Way to rage with honor and keep it PLUR.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95