Meditation Transformation

in #steepshot6 years ago (edited)

e67ec0b3-b582-4289-96bf-ac157bbf26f9.jpeg


My experience has taught me that meditation has so much to offer! 🧘‍♀️

The rewards of meditating don’t end when the meditation ends, in fact, that is just the beginning! 🕉️

When I learned to quiet my mind and just be, it was like strengthening my connection to my intuition. Everyone’s experience will be different, but they will all be valuable for the individual.

I have to say; by far the MOST Important thing about meditation is actually DOING it! Because I believe this so strongly, on my Blog I have shared some easy steps for getting started that anyone can follow!

Check out the post over on #steemit : Are You Ready to Get Your OM On?

This beautiful painting here by Josephine Wall really speaks to me because it looks how I felt a few years back…. Allow me to explain that a little better. 😉

I had just finished my meditation and as I was ‘coming back to reality’ it HIT ME… I can no longer consume or use animal products of any kind.

I had been a vegetarian for a few years already by then, but this realization hit me so hard it literally took my breath away and I gasped! 😲 For me, that was it. There was no conscious thought, no rationalization, just an instant knowing. This is how powerful the messages from regular meditation can be.

The benefits I receive as a result of having a Daily Meditation practice is one of the reasons why I believe that Life is so easy!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54