My Favourite Family Photograph

in #steepshot6 years ago

a2162c8e-9d34-4fdb-bf3a-9154443f4b99.jpeg


The small boy is Robbie, my son. This was taken a year ago when I was able to go back to the UK for a month.

He is pictured with his two younger cousins, Amy and Beth. Beth, on the right of the picture looks far more keen than Amy.

Beth really misses Robbie. We haven't been able to go again this summer, as we are preparing for the arrival of a younger brother for Robbie.

Taken on my Lenovo K5 Plus smartphone, July 2017


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hands down Robbie is the cutest and most photogenic child I have ever seen, not only does he never stop smiling - his eyes exude a brightness of intelligence that go far beyond his years of age.

Amy reminds me of my 8 year, any picture results in scowling or dead pan - 8 going on 18 my boy is.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Thank you. Whenever me and my wife do a blog, we try to get Robbie on the main picture. They seem to get far more noticed.

He's a cute boy. I can't remember if I told you that he has a little brother arriving in November.

Amy doesn't really do little cousins. :-)

Congratulations for November! An expanding family that is fantastic, very soon you will be able to recreate your favourite Star Wars scenes!

Sounds nice, but even if we created decent Star Wars scenes, there'll probably be an Internet backlash.

Beautiful family 😊
Be happy...

Thank you very much, the family is beautiful

such sweet family 😊😊 have a beautiful day!

Thank you very much. Have a nice day also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52