My Son Is A "Shytype" Kid Lol! 🤣

in #steepshot6 years ago

c0b2304d-00cf-492c-939d-f40cacc61cea.jpeg


Hi guys!
When I took my son at school, he met his "girl"friend and they say "Hi" to one another.
After seeing them spoke to one another, I told my son that we must go home and thought of taking a picture of them both, and this is what it looks like.. Lol! 🤣🤣🤣
Coo00ll! 😁😎


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

So cute ^__^

Haha! He felt so much nervous when his friend put her arm over his shoulder.. 🤣
Thanks for droppin' by @pasnobodyyee😄

Shy kid is so awesome attraction girls like shy boy its a nice sign for your son he can make lot of girlsfriend and can enjoy lot of tastes so keep him up more shy he look cute in this style

Haha! Yes, it is. I never thought that my son would be shy like this. I really never thought of it Hahah! Lol! :D
Thanks for dropping by, man. :D

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Lovely kids

Yes, they are! 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53