Sort:  

;-) how I knew that...

hahahaha . kindred souls recognize each other 😉

You have even used the word I often use too, kindred spirits. I learned the word from 'Anne from Green Gables'. It was one of my favorite books, I read it first in Polish language, then I watched movie, first in Polish too, then I came to Canada, watched the original movie again, this time without any subtitles and I went to see Prince Edward Island :-) Yes, we must be kindred spirits :)

:) Love Anne of Green Gables!!!

Learning this now: https://steemit.com/steemitguide/@steemitguide/steemitguide-tutorial-on-how-to-use-unicode-characters-on-steemit-includes-cheatsheet-on-smileys-icons-and-symbols-which-are

I mainly work on Skype and the smileys there comes very handy at times, so I missing them here and trying to find a good replacement

😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68086.39
ETH 2626.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67