let's order

in #steepshot6 years ago

1754932b-c10f-4672-a45e-6b7ede735288.jpeg


Three friends, three different orders- a hot chocolate(guess who's?😎🤣),fancy(with multiple tasty additions) tea and a coffee.I like the simple fact that we all differ.It makes life so much more interesting!♥️🥂one thing in common-we shared fruits!mmm😁


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

I agree with you, variety is the spice of life. With three friends and different colors life becomes more interesting

💜 good luck to you on steemit! :)

If I could, I would want to have all of these. Haha.

haha, me too actually ;)

i like this :)

Nice food friends

LOoks tasty :D

:'( :'( feeling hungry after watching these :'(

It looks yummy .
hello @k-a-s-i-a I am smile.jay actually i am newbie in steemit.
but for me Travel is life .
please read my post and if you give me feedback
i will a lost of thanks to you . https://steemit.com/travel/@smile.jay/homoviatro-1-between-an-ordinary-life-and-an-wandering-life

hey, i see you are posting regularly. It was nice to read! keep it up and be persistent! 💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43